2016 Booster Club Board

posted May 14, 2016, 7:22 PM by Bellaire Volleyball   [ updated Aug 28, 2018, 7:41 AM ]

The 2016 board of the Bellaire Volleyball Board Officers have been elected.  If you have any questions, concerns, or feedback concerning Bellaire Volleyball, please contact a board member or Head Coach Ap Clarke.


David Hawes : President

Tricia Eby : Finances

Martha Long : Secretary, Banquet

Kathleen Fenoy : Concessions

Kate Perez : Communication

Kathleen Fenoy : Volunteers

Carl Shaw : Fundrasing

David Hawes Website

David Hawes MS Tournament